Destilería Tapaus

Destilería Tapaus

Destilería Tapaus
Unlike most other distillates, the basic alcohol for all spirits and liqueurs is extracted from grapes instead of grain. The Tapaus products are tested for tolerance by four different Argentinean institutions and exceed any European level of purity because of the low content of methyl alcohol. All distillates, spirits and liqueurs excel in intense aromas and high quality, as they are produced from grapes and fruits from the proximity of Mendoza and Argentina’s other fruit growing regions without the use of chemical additives, preservatives and stabilisers. These are not necessary in Mendoza – the country’s wine capital – where the sun shines more than 300 days a year. The portfolio currently contains various grappas and brandys as well as a variety of fruit liqueurs, e.g. lemon, tangerine and grapefruit. Since recently the Argentinean speciality per se has been added as a new liqueur: Licor de Dulce de Leche (milk toffee liqueur). But it is assumed that the country’s richness in excellent fruits and the creativity of the owners will rapidly lead to many more interesting new products. Especially the Malbec brandy and the lemon and grapefruit liqueurs can be recommended, which are particularly suitable to be topped up with Sparkling wine or Champagne. The rosehip liqueur is very interesting rarity that should be given a try.

Display per page
Sort by
Intense lemon aroma accompanied by a good sweetness without being sticky, due to its fresh and aromatic acid and the enjoyable alcohol level of 16 vol. %.
10.00 *
1 l = 20.00 €


can be shipped within 3 days

Very pleasant taste of fresh pink grapefruit, intense and harmonious because of the excellent balance between sugar, acid and alcohol (15 vol. %). Long nice aftertaste with the typical light bitterness.
10.00 *
1 l = 20.00 €


can be shipped within 3 days

Intense aromas of tangerines and other carotene containing fruits, like for example Mango. Harmonious, good balance between sugar, acid and alcohol (16 vol. %).
10.00 *
1 l = 20.00 €


can be shipped within 3 days

Here is the ultimate temptation in cream liqueurs. „Dulce de Leche“, Argentina’s sweet staple food in liquid alcoholic form. Indescribable and unforgettable. Those who have already been in Argentina know, what we are talking about.
10.00 *
1 l = 20.00 €


can be shipped within 3 days

Another great speciality from Argentina, that will sweeten your evenings. Intense taste of fresh grapes with the typical ripe Malbec aromas. Very harmonious and not too sweet. Made only from grape juice, wine distillate, Malbec grappa and sugar.
14.00 *
1 l = 28.00 €


can be shipped within 3 days

Rich in vitamin C and minerals. Also suitable for diabetics, as it contains only dextrose. Intense aromas of recently harvested honey.
10.00 *
1 l = 20.00 €


can be shipped within 3 days

Perfect complement to a homemade „flan“ (custard) or tiramisu as well as vanilla ice-cream or coffee. Harmonious sugar content
10.00 *
1 l = 20.00 €


can be shipped within 3 days

Blend from orange distillate and paring extract. Intense golden-yellow colour. Intense aromas of oranges and citrus flowers. Harmonious taste with a sweet touch and the typical slightly bitter aftertaste.
18.00 *
1 l = 36.00 €

Currently unavailable

Intense aromas, very soft taste. The perfect basis for an excellent Gin Tonic, where the juniper aromas should take the centre stage.
17.00 *
1 l = 34.00 €

In stock
can be shipped within 3 days

Light yellow-golden colour. It shows the typical aromas of Muscat grapes with a light sweetness and moderate alcohol level. A perfect Pisco to enjoy as aperitif or for mixing a very aromatic and elegant Pisco Sour.

15.00 *
1 l = 30.00 €


can be shipped within 3 days

Cristalclear brandy made from 100% anis (does not contain any other herbs). Very intense and typical aromas with a light sweetness and good, but not too strong alcohol presence. Extremely long aftertaste.
18.00 *
1 l = 36.00 €


can be shipped within 3 days

* Prices incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Destilería Tapaus

Destilería Tapaus

Destilería Tapaus
Im Unterschied zu vielen anderen Destillaten wird der Basisalkohol aus Wein statt aus Getreide gewonnen, so dass sogar auch Zöliaker die Produkte genießen können. Die Tapaus-Produkte werden von vier verschiedenen argentinischen Institutionen auf Reinheit und Verträglichkeit geprüft und übertreffen das deutsche Reinheitsniveau aufgrund des niedrigeren Gehaltes an Methylalkohol. Alle Destillate, Geiste und Liköre zeichnen sich durch intensive Aromen und hohe Qualität aus, denn sie werden aus Traubentrester und Früchten aus der Umgebung Mendozas sowie anderen Fruchtanbaugebieten Argentiniens hergestellt, und zwar ohne chemische Zusätze, Konservierungsstoffe und Stabilisatoren. Die werden nicht benötigt, da in Mendoza - der Weinhauptstadt des Landes - die Sonne an rund 300 Tagen im Jahr scheint. Zur Zeit umfasst das Produktportefeuille verschiedene Trester und Weinbrände sowie eine Vielzahl von Fruchtlikören, wie z.B. Zitronen-, Mandarinen und Grapefruit-Likör. Seit kurzem gibt es auch die Likör-Spezialität Argentiniens schlechthin: Licor de Dulce de Leche (Milchkaramell-Likör). Es ist jedoch davon auszugehen, dass der Reichtum Argentiniens an hochwertigen Früchten und die Kreativität der Inhaber sehr schnell zur Entwicklung von weiteren interessanten Produkten führen wird. Besonders zu empfehlen sind der Malbec-Brandy sowie der Zitronen- und Grapefruitlikör, die sich auch perfekt zum Auffüllen mit Sekt oder Champagner eignen. Eine seltene Rarität stellt der Hagebutten-Likör dar.

Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach
Im Gegensatz zum Limoncello aus 40% frischem Zitronensaft hergestellt. Unglaublich aromatisch und bekömmlich (0,5l-Flasche).
10,00 € *
1 l = 20,00 €


innerhalb 3 Tagen lieferbar

Hergestellt aus 60% frischem Grapefruitsaft. Tolle Balance zwischen Frucht und Alkohol (0,5l-Flasche).
10,00 € *
1 l = 20,00 €


innerhalb 3 Tagen lieferbar

Fruchtgehalt: 60% frischer Mandarinensaft. Ein neues Genußerlebnis, das Sie nicht verpassen sollten (0,5l-Flasche)
10,00 € *
1 l = 20,00 €


innerhalb 3 Tagen lieferbar

Vergessen Sie Bailey’s! Hier kommt die Versuchung in Sahnelikören schlechthin. „Dulce de Leche“, das süße Grundnahrungsmittel Argentiniens in flüssiger alkoholisierter Form. Unbeschreiblich und unvergesslich. Wer schon einmal in Argentinien war, der weiß von was wir reden.
10,00 € *
1 l = 20,00 €


innerhalb 3 Tagen lieferbar

Noch eine leckere Besonderheit aus Argentinien, die Ihnen die Abende versüssen wird. Intensiver Traubengeschmack mit einer typischen reifen Malbec-Note. Sehr harmonisch und nicht übermäßig süß. Hergestellt aus Traubensaft, Weinalkohol, Malbec-Grappa und Zucker.
14,00 € *
1 l = 28,00 €


innerhalb 3 Tagen lieferbar

Reich an Vitamin C und Mineralien. Klingt süßer als er wirklich ist (0,5l-Flasche).
10,00 € *
1 l = 20,00 €


innerhalb 3 Tagen lieferbar

Perfekte Ergänzung zum hausgemachten Flan (Karamellpudding) oder Tiramisu sowie zum guten Vanilleeis bzw. Kaffee. Harmonischer Zuckergehalt (0,5l-Flasche)
10,00 € *
1 l = 20,00 €


innerhalb 3 Tagen lieferbar

Blend aus Destillat und Schalenextrakt von Orangen. Zum purem Genuss oder zum Mixen.
18,00 € *
1 l = 36,00 €

Zur Zeit nicht lieferbar

Intensive Aromen, sehr weich im Geschmack. Perfekte Basis für einen guten Gin Tonic, bei dem die Wacholder-Aromen im Vordergrund stehen sollen.
17,00 € *
1 l = 34,00 €

Auf Lager
innerhalb 3 Tagen lieferbar

Ideal zum pur Trinken oder zum Mixen für einen sehr aromatischen und eleganten Pisco Sour, der einen nicht gleich umhaut.

15,00 € *
1 l = 30,00 €


innerhalb 3 Tagen lieferbar

Kristallklarer Brand aus 100% Anis (enthält keine weiteren Kräuter). Sehr intensive typische Aromatik mit einer leichten Süße und guter, aber nicht übermäßiger Alkoholpräsenz. Extrem langer Abgang.
18,00 € *
1 l = 36,00 €


innerhalb 3 Tagen lieferbar

* Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand (ab € 50,-- Gesamtwert frei Haus)