LEE DENSON The Southïs Gonna Rise Again CD HYDRA

Product no.: #BCK 27115

In stock
can be shipped within 5 days

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Interpret1 :LEE DENSON
Art : CD
Label : HYDRA
Artikel Nr. : #BCK 27115

1  The South Gonna Rise Again

2  Heart Of A Fool

3  The Pied Piper

4 Red Hot Rockin´ Blues

5  Love Twister

6  It Took Too Long

7  Rock Daddy Rock

8  Red Hot Rockin´ Ralley

9  Twang

10 A Tree In The Meadow

11 Devil Doll

12 High School Hop

13 New Shoes

14 Climb Love Mountain

15 Who Tickled The Sphinx

16 Teen Age World

17 The South Gonna Rise Again  (demo)

18 Missisippi Bridge

19 Sixteen States

20 The Miracle Of The Rosary

21 A Mom And Dad For Christmas

Bonus songs

22 Heart Of A Fool  (Jerry Capeheart with Eddie Cochran)

23 The Miracle Of The Rosary   (Elvis)


Rockabilly Killers from the guy who taught Elvis to play the guitar, boxed with Johnny & Dorsey Burnette and had Eddie Cochran as a guitar player, before becoming a preacher.


Customers who bought this product also bought

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: Hydra CD, C - D