Peter Phillips - Phillips Pavin (chamber music)

Price incl. VAT

Peter Phillips (1561-1628)
Phillips Pavin
from 'The First Book Of Consort Lessons' by Thomas Morley
arranged for violin, flute, violoncello and three guitars by Thomas Königs

Format der Downloaddatei: pdf

score and single voices

Additional product information

Preview Download

Browse these categories as well: Music of the Renaissance, Chamber music